Index | Contact | 嶄猟井
 Unsaturated Polyester Resins
Hand lay-up and Spray-up resin
Vaccum infusion & Rtm resin
Filament & Hobas resin
Pultrusion resin
SMC/BMC resin
Sun panel resin
Marine resin
Fire retardant resin
Mould resin
Gel coats resin
Adhesive resin
Resin concrete resin
UV curing resin
Button resin
Decorative panel resin
Synthetic marble resin
Putty resin
Casting resin
Wood coating resin
Polyol resin
Insulator resin
Additives
 Vinyl Resins
Vinyl ester & Chemical resistance resin
 Epoxy resins
 
 
Advisory >>
 
Consulting : I saw a label of UV Resin from your plant,the LOT is 107006C,can it tell the production date?and what does the No. mean?thanks.
Reply : Thanks for your consulting!Our LOT is named this way:YMMXXXC,Y is the last figure of the year,MM represents month,XXX represents the batch No,C represents Changshu Plant.For example,107006C means it is produced in July,2011 in Changshu Plant,it¨s batch No. is 006. No. means different Drum No. of that LOT.
Consulting : Can you offer soft resins(Unsaturated)?Adipic acid or Sebacic acid kind is preferred.
Reply : Mr.Jiang,Thanks for your message!We have two soft resins,they are named 2110 and 2112AP,Judged by your comment,2112AP can meet your demanding.As to the details,you can contact with Mr.Qian,his HP is 15851507159,thanks.
Consulting : We want to make PE clear base boat paint ourselves now,can you introduce a type of your products for me? Our demandings are as follows:transparency is good,hardness is good,good adhesive between layers,easy to rub,not turn green is preferred,good adhesive with PU sprayed on it is needed.Please give us a reply as soon as you receive it,and a sample is preferred. Company :Zhangjiagang Daye Hotel furniture Co.Ltd. Address:Daye building,Houtengchengdong road,Jingang county,Zhangjiagang city.
Reply : Eterset 2307-S is a resin developed for high level wood base boat paint.mainly used in spraying or brushing for furnitures,intstruments and decorative panels.The properties of Eterset 2307-S is as follows: 1.Superb property of rubbing and adhesive. 2.Cure fast.good surface drying. 3.Good peoperty of anti-scrape and anti-abrasion. 4.Keep clear color after curing,don't turn green. From the above,We think Eterset 2307-S can suit you.
Consulting : Can you introduce vinyl ester's toxicology and it's application in the field of food packaging materials?Thanks.
Reply : Vinyl resin's main toxic part is Styrene Mono,it is irritable to skin when touched .It is harmful to human's liver and sidney for long-term touching.Ecology toxicity:LC50(fish):25.1-74.8mg/I/96H;EC50(aquatic invertebrate):--;BCF:13.5.But SM has its half period,so it can break down when released to the environment.When the resin is fully curing,the content of free SM is quite low,so the toxicity tends to be zero.Some Vinyl resins even can be used as food packages.
Consulting : Qusetion:Can you develop certain product to meet customer's specific demanding? And how about the maximum sample amount?Thanks.
Reply : Yes,we can.The sample for free is about 4kg in common.It can also vary from customer's actual usage.
Consulting : There are many PE painting resins named with X23XX,Can you tell the different properties and price of Eternal's 2307 and 2309 from them?
Reply : Most of the PE painting resins named with 23XX in the market are copies of Eternal's 2309M、2307-S,It is sure that Eternal's product has a better property and stability. Eternal is very strict on the getting of raw materials,and has a 40 years' experience in making it.These can't be copied. 2309M is DCPD type resin,for primer and secondary coat,can be used for Spray and hand coating of furniture、musical instruments and decorative panels. 2307-S is a high-lever PE painting resin for primer and secondary coatingit can also be used for surface coating.It is still light-color without turning green after dry.
Page : 10 Article , Currently : NO. 1 Page , 1 - 6 Total 6 Article

 

 
© 2009. All Rights Reserved.     Eternal Materials Co.,Ltd.   Capyright    Eternal Synthetic Resins(Changshu) Co.,Ltd.  Su NO. ICP10003948  
Add: 15Xing Gang Road,RiversideIndustrial Park,Changshu Economic Development Zone,Jiangsu Province      Tel: +86-512-5286-0006    Fax: +86-512-5286-0007   
http://www.eternal-up.com
   E-mail:shirley_fan@upnotes1.eternal-group.com.cn   Design: Zhonghe Network     Manager

首页 | 联系我们 | English
 不饱和聚酯树脂产品系列
·手糊及喷射成型用 ·真空导入及RTM
·缠绕及离心浇注用 ·拉挤成型用
·SMC/BMC用 ·采光板用
·船用 ·阻燃用
·模具用 ·胶衣用
·黏结用 ·树脂混凝土用
·光固化用 ·钮扣用
·装饰板用 ·人造大理石用
·补土用 ·注型用
·木器漆用 ·聚酯多元醇用
·絶缘漆用 ·添加剂
 乙烯基树脂
·乙烯基及耐腐蚀用  
 环氧树脂
·产品研发中  
 
 
我要咨询>>
 
咨    询:您好,我想咨询一下,混凝土表面做玻璃钢防腐应该使用贵公司的什么型号的树脂,固化剂,稀料等?目前我已采购了ETERSET 2960-E,相对于该树脂我们还应采购哪些配套材料?谢谢
答    复:曲先生,您好!感谢您的留言!促进剂使用6%的浓异辛酸钴(添加量0.5%~1%),固化剂使用阿克苏的V388或者M-50(添加量1.5%~2%)。具体您可以与我司营业钱林芳联系。联系方式:18551039280。谢谢您!
咨    询:无意中在一环保网看见贵司新建项目,需要污水处理设施,然后打开网站,发现可以留言,冒昧打扰一下,不饱和聚酯树脂废水属于难度较高废水,不知贵司之前采取什么方法,很希望能与贵司进一步洽谈,我公司做过类似废水
答    复:您好,已電話與您聯繫,謝謝!
咨    询:请问UV树脂批号LOT:107006代表是什么时间生产的? 标签上LOT相同,但NO.不同是同一批产品吗?NO.是指什么?谢谢!
答    复:您好!感謝您的留言!我廠LOT格式為YMMXXXC,Y表示年份,取當年的最後一位數字,MM代表月份,XXX代表批次,C代表常熟廠生產,其他廠則不同。例107006C意思為常熟廠2011年7月份生產的產品,批號是006。NO則表示該批次下的桶數。
咨    询:贵公司有柔性树脂(不饱和)吗,最好是已二酸或癸二酸的不饱和树脂
答    复:江先生,您好!感谢您的留言!我司有生产柔性(不饱和)树脂,品名为2110和2112AP。根据您的描述判断,2112AP可以满足您的需要。具体您可以与我司营业钱林芳联系。联系方式:15851507159。谢谢您!
咨    询:你好!我们现在想自己做家具上的PE透明底漆,不知道要用贵公司的哪种不饱和聚酯树脂比较好。我们要求做出的产品:透明性好,硬度好,层间附着力好,好打磨,尽量不绿化,上面喷涂PU涂料附着力一定要好……请收到信息后,能尽快给予答复。方便时请提供样品给我们试用。我们公司:张家港市大叶酒店家私有限公司 地址:张家港市金港镇后塍城东路大叶大厦
答    复:长兴2307-S为高端木器涂料中底漆用树脂,适用于家具、音乐用品及装饰板表面的喷涂或手工涂装。长兴2307-S有如下特点: 1.优越的研磨性及密著性。 2.速硬化、表面干燥性佳。 3.良好的抗刮痕及耐磨损性质。 4.硬化后色相浅、不绿化。 应该可以满足您的要求
咨    询:請問:貴司可否根據客戶具體需求研製特定產品?免費使用樣品量最大為多少?謝謝。
答    复:可以的!免费使用样品量一般为4公斤,但也会依客户行业而有所不同!
咨    询:想了解一下乙烯基树脂的毒理学综述以及在食品包装材料领域的应用,谢谢!
答    复:乙烯基树脂的主要危害成分为交联单体苯乙烯,当人体接触时,主要会产生以下危害:会对人体的皮肤有刺激性,长期接触会对人的肝肾及系统造成损害。 生态毒性为:LC50(鱼类):25.1-74.8mg/I/96H;EC50(水生无脊椎动物):--;生物浓缩系数(BCF):13.5。 但苯乙烯自身具有一定的半衰期,释放到环境中可以自行分解。在树脂充分固化后,其游离的苯乙烯量很少,因而其毒性也大为降低,有些乙烯基树脂甚至可以做食品包装材料用。
咨    询:市场上存在很多PE漆树脂,都是X23XX,请问和长兴的2307、2309有什么区别,性能、价格如何?
答    复:市场上常见的23XX系列PE树脂大多是仿长兴2309M、2307-S,当然就性能来说长兴的树脂更好也更稳定。 长兴重视原料的取得和制成工艺有40年的基础,是同业模仿不了的。 长兴2309M为DCPD型树脂,适用于中底漆,可用于家具、音乐用品及装饰板表面的喷涂或手工涂装。 长兴2307为高端PE漆树脂,适用于中底漆,也可作为面漆,其硬化后色相浅,不绿化。
咨    询:请问不饱和聚酯树脂的应用范围有哪些?
答    复:不饱和聚酯树脂产品在常温常压下即可硬化,成为质轻、高强度材料,同时也具有加压加热硬化之特性,广泛被应用在FRP、钮扣、注型、人造大理石等制品及木器涂料、汽车补土和化妆板等领域,对生活质量之提升与材料科学有相当贡献。
每页:10 条,当前:第 1 页, 1 - 9 共 9 条

 

 
© Eternal Materials Co.,Ltd. 2009. All Rights Reserved.    长兴材料工业股份有限公司   版权所有    长兴合成树脂(常熟)有限公司    苏ICP备10003948号    
地址:江苏省常熟市沿江工业区兴港路15号(江苏省常熟市)     电话:+86-512-5286-0006    传真:+86-512-5286-0007    http://www.eternal-up.com   
E-mail:shirley_fan@upnotes1.eternal-group.com.cn   技术支持:众和网络    管理登陆